Our Board of Directors

Cheshire's Board of Directors come from all aspects of the Community, including City Representatives, the Medical Community, the Handicap Community, Residents and Parents of Residents. Board members are elected at Our Annual General Meeting and serve a 3 year term; although many members choose to renew their commitment to Cheshire by staying on for additional terms. Generally meetings are held on the second to last Tuesday of every month in the Meeting Room of Independence House (House 4).

President: Tony Heit
Vice-President: Wilda Wallace
Secretary: Heike Heimann
Treasurer: James Nechiporenko
Directors: Robert Clipperton; Don Klaassen; Susan Knight; Susan Mamer; Laura Van Loon

If you have skills and experience that you feel will benefit the Board in improving the lives of Our Residents, Staff and Organization as a whole, please apply

To view Cheshire Homes of Saskatoon Annual General Meeting Report click

Current Board Members may access Our Board Manual by entering their password: