Mark Your Calendar

Take note of the upcoming events and be sure to check back regularly for future Cheshire activities, outings and fundraisers. Please allow page to load completely.

  • May 11 Fencing & Lunch
  • May 12 1:1 Outting
  • May 13 Mother's Day
  • May 16 Tim Horton's Run
  • May 17 Fire & Games Night
  • May 18-19 LEP Off
  • May 21 Adaptive Yoga
  • May 22 Supper & a Movie
  • May 24 Fire & Games Night
  • May 25 1:1 Outting
  • May 26 Shopping
  • May 31 LEP Off

En Guard! We are having lunch & fencing practice on
Friday, May 11
11:00am

A good opportunity to get away from things; it's 1:1
Saturday, May 12
TBA

Time for a coffee run & maybe treats
Wednesday, May 16
TBA

Happy Mother's Day from the Residents & Staff of Cheshire Homes
Sunday, May 13

A night of crackling Firepit Fun and Games.
Thursday, May 17
starting at 5:30pm

Our LEP won't be around
Friday & Saturday, May 18-19

Time to limber up for with Adaptive Yoga
Monday, May 21
7:00pm

It's Supper and a Movie at Rainbow Cinema on
Tuesday, May 22
we load at 4:00pm

A night of crackling Firepit Fun and Games.
Thursday, May 24
starting at 5:00pm

A good opportunity to get away from things; it's 1:1
Friday, May 25
TBA

An afternoon of Shopping and Fun; remember to bring some $$$
Saturday, May 26
we load at 12:00pm

Our LEP won't be around
Thursday, May 31